pouched rat breeders usa

I would really like to get one, but I have no idea where. African Giant rats for adoption need to have. each baby comes with all its Vet papers, r text (xxx) xxx-xxx2 for them along with food. To recommend a breeder please send an email. Gambian Giant Pouched Rat. Are there any breeders or stores that sell them? 5 years ago. I am a pet rat breeder in Ancaster /Hamilton in Southern Ontario, Canada. Lv 4. Breeding for health, temperament & longevity. Tracey. I would really like to get one, but I have no idea where. POSITIVES OF POUCHED RATS AS PETS The African Pouch rat can make a wonderful, challenging , unique pet for the right person. Browse Premium Listings. Colorado Rat Breeder, Camarattery's Nursery. Size: 10 to 17 inches long with a tail of the same length. Message. 8 weeks old on Patchwork. I have been breeding for 20+ years and have learned so many things about rats and their care. Gambian Pouched Rat Information/Breeders? Gambian Giant Pouched Rat Cricetomys gambianus. I just recently discovered that the Gambian pouched rat is no longer illegal in the USA as a pet. Taking on a Pouched Rat is a huge responsibility, we all want the best lives for our pouched rats and a lot of new owners underestimate the care, dedication and expense of keeping one. Also, I've owned rats … Share. Price $500. Location Daytona Beach, FL 32118, USA. Breeders with unhealthy rats wouldn’t last very long. My lines are some of the most established and healthy lines in the country. Gambian Pouched Rat Information/Breeders? These are 10 things you should know before you take home your new pouched rat. I have found what works for us here to allow the rats to be raised happy. We also have silvermane & marble lines that we have bred for 3 years now & have isolated from the commonly known associated issues. ; Go home date is 5 weeks old on most rats. Photo courtesy “liftarn” of Wikimedia Commons. View Contact. Breeders typically charge between £200 and £400 for a p